Carrick Project

Home / Special Interest Groups / Education / Carrick Project

Thank you for completing the ALTC funded survey of Pharmacology Teaching at your institute.

The data will be collated from institutes around the country and will be posted on this ASCEPT Education SIG web page in due course.

A second aim of the ALTC project was to establish an Australian Pharmacology
and Therapeutics Education Network (APTEN), which we hope you will become involved in.

Information on ASCEPT Education SIG workshops and APTEN initiatives will also be posted on this web page in the future.

Please bookmark this page and we look forward to sharing information that will enhance the delivery of Pharmacology education across Australia.

Thank you for your initial involvement.

The ALTC working group
James Ziogas
(Project Director)
University of Melbourne
Hilary Lloyd
(Project Manager)
University of Sydney
Anna-Marie Babey
James Cook University
Nick Lavidis
University of Queensland
Lesley Bryan-Lluka
University of Queensland
Shane Bullock
Monash University, Gippsland Campus
Elizabeth Davis
Monash University, Clayton Campus
Joanne Favaloro
RMIT University
Lynette Fernandes
University of Western Australia
Ian Musgrave
University of Adelaide
Tina Hinton
(Research Officer)
University of Sydney
Jeremy Murphy
(Administrative Assistant)
University of Melbourne